Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Oct 27
28
29
30
31
Nov 1
2
2nd Grade Pumpkin Glow
2nd Grade Pumpkin Glow

Date:
Tuesday, October 29
Early Release @2:20 PM
Early Release @2:20 PM

Date:
Wednesday, October 30
Harvest Parties
Harvest Parties

Date:
Thursday, October 31
Picture Retakes
Picture Retakes

Date:
Friday, November 1
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Early Release @2:20 PM
Early Release @2:20 PM

Date:
Wednesday, November 6
PTA Reflections Art Entries Due
PTA Reflections Art Entries Due

Date:
Friday, November 8
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
NO SCHOOL - Veteran's Day
NO SCHOOL - Veteran's Day

Date:
Monday, November 11
Early Release @2:20 PM
Early Release @2:20 PM

Date:
Wednesday, November 13
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Book Fair
Book Fair

Date:
Mon 11/18 - Fri 11/22
Where:
Library
8:30a Pastries & Parents
Pastries & Parents

Date:
Monday, November 18
Time:
8:30a - 8:00p
Where:
Fire Station
Book Fair
Book Fair

Date:
Mon 11/18 - Fri 11/22
Where:
Library
Book Fair
Book Fair

Date:
Mon 11/18 - Fri 11/22
Where:
Library
Early Release @2:20 PM
Early Release @2:20 PM

Date:
Wednesday, November 20
Book Fair
Book Fair

Date:
Mon 11/18 - Fri 11/22
Where:
Library
Early Dismissal - Elementary Conferences 12:30PM
Early Dismissal - Elementary Conferences 12:30PM

Date:
Thursday, November 21
6:00p Book Fair Family Night
Book Fair Family Night

Date:
Thursday, November 21
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
Where:
Library
Book Fair
Book Fair

Date:
Mon 11/18 - Fri 11/22
Where:
Library
Early Dismissal - Elementary Conferences 12:30PM
Early Dismissal - Elementary Conferences 12:30PM

Date:
Friday, November 22
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Early Dismissal - Elementary Conferences 12:30PM
Early Dismissal - Elementary Conferences 12:30PM

Date:
Mon 11/25 - Wed 11/27
6:30p PTA Reflections Reception
PTA Reflections Reception

Date:
Monday, November 25
Time:
6:30p - 7:30p
Where:
Library
Early Dismissal - Elementary Conferences 12:30PM
Early Dismissal - Elementary Conferences 12:30PM

Date:
Mon 11/25 - Wed 11/27
Early Dismissal - Elementary Conferences 12:30PM
Early Dismissal - Elementary Conferences 12:30PM

Date:
Mon 11/25 - Wed 11/27
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break

Date:
Thu 11/28 - Fri 11/29
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break

Date:
Thu 11/28 - Fri 11/29
View in Outlook or Google Calendar