Bear Creek Elementary PTA
Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
May 27
28
29
30
31
Jun 1
2
Memorial Day (No School)
Memorial Day (No School)

Date:
Monday, May 28
Early Release (2:10PM)
Early Release (2:10PM)

Date:
Wednesday, May 30
7:00p School Dance
School Dance

Date:
Friday, June 1
Time:
7:00p - 9:00p
Where:
Bear Creek Elementary Gym

School Dance Night!

Date: Friday, June 1st

Location: Bear Creek Gym

Time: 7pm-9pm


Please join us for this FREE fun event for the whole family.


Glow in the Dark Theme - wear anything neon, bright that glows or lights-up!


Not a drop off event - children must be supervised at all times by an adult. You may come and go at any time during the event.


For more information please contact Donna Gregoratto - dmpowell@gmail.com
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Volunteer Tea
Volunteer Tea

Date:
Monday, June 4
Early Release (2:10PM)
Early Release (2:10PM)

Date:
Wednesday, June 6
11:30a PTA Board Meeting
PTA Board Meeting

Date:
Friday, June 8
Time:
11:30a - 1:30p
Where:
McMenamins Bothell
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
6:30p PTA General Meeting @ 6:30pm
PTA General Meeting @ 6:30pm

Date:
Tuesday, June 12
Time:
6:30p - 8:00p
Where:
Bear Creek Library

Last Bear Creek PTA General Meeting of the Year!
June 12th, Bear Creek Library
6;30-7pm, social
7pm PTA general meeting featuring guest speaker Jen Benson, Director of Interventions for the NSD Special Services Department
Jen will be discussing the future of Hi-Cap and EAP.
No early release
No early release

Date:
Wednesday, June 13
Book Exchange
Book Exchange

Date:
Thursday, June 14
11:00a Kindergarten Playdate
Kindergarten Playdate

Date:
Saturday, June 16
Time:
11:00a - 12:30p
Where:
Cottage Lake Park

Kindergarten Play Date
Make a friend before the 1st day of school… please join us at Cottage Lake Park.

Let's get together for our Kindergartners to have some fun and start getting to know each other! Early June date so summer playdates can be arranged!
Plus we will have popsicles!

17
18
19
20
21
22
23
No early release
No early release

Date:
Wednesday, June 20
Field Day
Field Day

Date:
Wednesday, June 20
Last Day of School
Last Day of School

Date:
Thursday, June 21
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
View in Outlook or Google Calendar