Bear Creek Elementary PTA
Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Apr 28
29
30
May 1
2
3
4
WSPTA Convention
WSPTA Convention

Date:
Sunday, April 28
Staff Appreciation Week
Staff Appreciation Week

Date:
Mon 4/29 - Fri 5/3
Staff Appreciation Week
Staff Appreciation Week

Date:
Mon 4/29 - Fri 5/3
Staff Appreciation Week
Staff Appreciation Week

Date:
Mon 4/29 - Fri 5/3
NOT Early Release Wednesday (3:40 PM)
NOT Early Release Wednesday (3:40 PM)

Date:
Wednesday, May 1
Staff Appreciation Week
Staff Appreciation Week

Date:
Mon 4/29 - Fri 5/3
Staff Appreciation Week
Staff Appreciation Week

Date:
Mon 4/29 - Fri 5/3
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
NOT Early Release Wednesday (3:40 PM)
NOT Early Release Wednesday (3:40 PM)

Date:
Wednesday, May 8
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
9:30a PTA Board Meeting
PTA Board Meeting

Date:
Tuesday, May 14
Time:
9:30a - 11:30a
NOT Early Release Wednesday (3:40 PM)
NOT Early Release Wednesday (3:40 PM)

Date:
Wednesday, May 15
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Skate Night
Skate Night

Date:
Tuesday, May 21
NOT Early Release Wednesday (3:40 PM)
NOT Early Release Wednesday (3:40 PM)

Date:
Wednesday, May 22
26
27
28
29
30
31
Jun 1
No School - Memorial Day
No School - Memorial Day

Date:
Monday, May 27
NOT Early Release Wednesday (3:40 PM)
NOT Early Release Wednesday (3:40 PM)

Date:
Wednesday, May 29
BECommunity Auction
BECommunity Auction

Date:
Friday, May 31
View in Outlook or Google Calendar