Bear Creek Elementary PTA
Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Dec 30
31
Jan 1
2
3
4
5
No School - Winter Break
No School - Winter Break

Date:
Wed 12/19 - Tue 1/1
No School - Winter Break
No School - Winter Break

Date:
Wed 12/19 - Tue 1/1
Early Release Wednesday (2:10 PM)
Early Release Wednesday (2:10 PM)

Date:
Wednesday, January 2
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Early Release Wednesday (2:10 PM)
Early Release Wednesday (2:10 PM)

Date:
Wednesday, January 9
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
9:30a PTA board meeting
PTA board meeting

Date:
Tuesday, January 15
Time:
9:30a - 11:30a

7:00p Understanding Kids’ Offline & Online Social World
Understanding Kids’ Offline & Online Social World

Date:
Tuesday, January 15
Time:
7:00p - 8:15p
Where:
Woodinville High School

Early Release Wednesday (2:10 PM)
Early Release Wednesday (2:10 PM)

Date:
Wednesday, January 16
10:00a Scripps Spelling Bee
Scripps Spelling Bee

Date:
Saturday, January 19
Time:
10:00a - 4:00p
Where:
Bear Creek Elementary Gym
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
No School - Martin Luther King Day
No School - Martin Luther King Day

Date:
Monday, January 21
Early Release Wednesday (2:10 PM)
Early Release Wednesday (2:10 PM)

Date:
Wednesday, January 23
6:30p Taste of Bear Creek
Taste of Bear Creek

Date:
Friday, January 25
Time:
6:30p - 8:30p
27
28
29
30
31
Feb 1
2
No School - Non-student Day
No School - Non-student Day

Date:
Monday, January 28
Early Release Wednesday (2:10 PM)
Early Release Wednesday (2:10 PM)

Date:
Wednesday, January 30
View in Outlook or Google Calendar