Bear Creek Elementary PTA
Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Feb 24
25
26
27
28
Mar 1
2
Early Release Wednesday (2:10 PM)
Early Release Wednesday (2:10 PM)

Date:
Wednesday, February 27
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Early Release Wednesday (2:10 PM)
Early Release Wednesday (2:10 PM)

Date:
Wednesday, March 6
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
NOT Early Release Wednesday (3:40 PM)
NOT Early Release Wednesday (3:40 PM)

Date:
Wednesday, March 13
STEM Fair
STEM Fair

Date:
Friday, March 15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
9:30a PTA Board Meeting
PTA Board Meeting

Date:
Tuesday, March 19
Time:
9:30a - 11:30a
Early Release Wednesday (2:10 PM)
Early Release Wednesday (2:10 PM)

Date:
Wednesday, March 20
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Missoula Children's Theatre
Missoula Children's Theatre

Date:
Mon 3/25 - Sat 3/30
Missoula Children's Theatre
Missoula Children's Theatre

Date:
Mon 3/25 - Sat 3/30
6:30p PTA General Meeting
PTA General Meeting

Date:
Tuesday, March 26
Time:
6:30p - 8:00p
Where:
Bear Creek Library
Missoula Children's Theatre
Missoula Children's Theatre

Date:
Mon 3/25 - Sat 3/30
NOT Early Release Wednesday (3:40 PM)
NOT Early Release Wednesday (3:40 PM)

Date:
Wednesday, March 27
Missoula Children's Theatre
Missoula Children's Theatre

Date:
Mon 3/25 - Sat 3/30
Missoula Children's Theatre
Missoula Children's Theatre

Date:
Mon 3/25 - Sat 3/30
Missoula Children's Theatre
Missoula Children's Theatre

Date:
Saturday, March 30
31
Apr 1
2
3
4
5
6
NOT Early Release Wednesday (3:40 PM)
NOT Early Release Wednesday (3:40 PM)

Date:
Wednesday, April 3
Elementary Early Dismissal (12:20 release)
Elementary Early Dismissal (12:20 release)

Date:
Friday, April 5
View in Outlook or Google Calendar