Bear Creek Elementary PTA


PTA General Meeting and Election


The new Executive Board was elected at the Bear Creek PTA General Membership Meeting on Tuesday, March 21st,


PTA Executive Board 2017-18


Office of president; Brooke Jones

Office of vice-president; Tarah Fleming-Jones


Office of secretary; Robyn Robins


Office of treasurer; Kate Cohen